The following is a list of contacts for website editors in the Division of Student Life. Marketing and Design staff design, develop, and populate websites upon launch. Departmental content editors are then designated and trained for making content updates to department websites. 

Department or unit Editor's name Editor's email address 
Assessment, Improvement, & Research Teri Schnelle
Dean of Students Angie Reams, Angela Ibrahim-Olin, 
Division of Student Life Ben Lewis
DSL Human Resources Lisa Pfannebecker 
Iowa Memorial Union Bret Gothe 
Iowa Memorial Union Katie Martin 
Marketing + Design Ben Lewis 
Multicultural & International Student Support and Engagement (MISSE) Emma Welch
Office of the Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator Melisa Wallace Rusk
Office of Student Accountability Angela Ibrahim-Olin
Recreational Services Katie Birdsall 
RVAP Stormy O'Brink 
Student Disability Services Mike Venzon
Student Health Lisa James
Student Legal Services Amanda Elkins
Student Wellness Trish Welter
University Counseling Service Jeff Knock
University Housing & Dining Megan Yoder 
Vice President for Student Life Eric Rossow
Vice President for Student Life Nancy Davin
DEI content on VPSL site Maria Bruno
Women's Resource & Action Center Simone Fernandes